圖片
| 繁體中文 | 簡體中文 |
 
| 貿發局新聞及演辭 | 聯絡我們 |
圖片
貿發局服務
圖示 拓展銷售渠道
圖示 提供商貿配對
圖示 搜羅市場信息
圖示 中小企業發展
圖示 掌握網上優勢
聯絡貿發局
圖示 電話查詢
圖示 面談
圖示 傳真或互聯網
圖示 資料登記
 
貿發局簡介
圖示 貿發局新聞及演辭
圖示 宗旨
圖示 理事會
圖示 總裁級職員
圖示 機構圖表
圖示 全球辦事處網絡
圖示 業務計劃
圖示 年報
圖示 貿發局網上廣播站
圖示 香港會議展覽中心
圖示 招聘
相關網站連結
圖示 貿發網 hktdc.com
圖示 商機為您創電子報
圖示 環球香港商業協會聯盟
圖示 會展擴建
 
貿發局主頁 / 貿發局簡介 / 總裁級職員
總裁級職員
  林天福 - 總裁

bullet
林天福先生
 

香港貿易發展局是專責推廣香港對外貿易的法定機構,該局總裁為林天福先生。

在林先生領導下,貿易發展局通過其全球網絡,為以香港為基地的企業創造商機,促進國際貿易。貿發局在全球主要商業城市設有四十多個辦事處,支援香港中小企業推廣環球業務。貿發局亦在世界各地,宣傳香港作為進軍中國及亞太地區的國際商貿平台。

林先生於1986年加入貿發局,先後掌管多個部門的工作,倡議多項創新推廣計劃。由1993年至2004年4月底,林先生出任貿發局副總裁,與製造業及服務業的工商領袖緊密合作,共同推動業界發展。

林先生現為大珠三角商務委員會成員、特別行政區政務司司長轄下之國際商務委員會委員、財政司司長轄下之經濟及就業委員會委員、商務及經濟發展局局長領導的創新及科技督導委員會成員、競爭政策檢討委員會成員、香港物流發展局及港日經濟合作委員會委員。他同時是香港旅遊發展局成員、航空發展諮詢委員會成員、香港電影發展局成員,並為香港設計中心及香港工業總會優質產品標誌局,擔任監察委員會的成員。林先生獲委任為太平紳士。

林天福榮獲香港董事學會頒發2007年度傑出董事獎(法定/非分配利潤組織),表揚他在企業管治方面的優秀表現。

林先生於1958年在香港出生。在香港接受中學教育後負笈英倫,獲倫敦大學帝國學院,頒發計算學學位,並於1999年修畢美國史丹福大學行政人員課程。林先生已婚,有兩子。

Photo
| English | Traditional Chinese | Simplified Chinese |
 
| For overseas users | News & speeches | Contact us |
Photo
Marketing Opportunities
Business Matching
Market Intelligence
SME Development
TDC Cyber Platform
By Phone
In Person
By Fax or Online
Register with us
 
TDC News & Speeches
Our Mission
The Council
Directorate
Organisation Charts
Global Network
Annual Plan
Annual Report
Corporate Webcasts
Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre
Recruitment
Icon hktdc.com
Icon Federation of HK Business Associations Worldwide
Icon HKCEC Expansion
 
 
TDC Home / Who we are / Directorate
Directorate
 

Fred Lam - Executive Director

bullet
Mr Fred Lam Tin-fuk
 

Mr Fred Lam is the Executive Director of the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (TDC), the statutory organisation responsible for promoting and developing Hong Kong's external trade.

Mr Lam heads an international team whose mission is to create and facilitate opportunities in international trade for Hong Kong-based companies. TDC, with its network of more than 40 offices in key business centres, is the global marketing arm of Hong Kong's small and medium-sized enterprises. TDC also markets Hong Kong internationally as the global platform for business in China and the Asia-Pacific.

Since joining TDC in 1986, Mr Lam has held key Directorate posts and spearheaded many promotional initiatives. From 1993 until early 2004, Mr Lam served as a Deputy Executive Director. He has worked closely with leaders of industry and service sector associations.

Mr Lam is a member of Greater Pearl River Delta Business Council, the SAR Chief Secretary's International Business Committee, the Financial Secretary's Economic and Employment Council, the Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development's Steering Committee on Innovation and Technology, the Competition Policy Review Committee, the Hong Kong Logistics Council and the Hong Kong/Japan Business Co-operation Committee. He is also a member of the Hong Kong Tourism Board, the Aviation Development Advisory Committee, the Film Development Council and serves on the governing boards of the Hong Kong Design Centre and Hong Kong Q-Mark Council. He is a Justice of the Peace.

In 2007, Mr Lam was named 'Director of the Year' by the Hong Kong Institute of Directors under the category of statutory and non-profit-distributing organisations.

Born (1958) and raised in Hong Kong, Mr Lam graduated with a B.Sc (Engineering) in Computing Science from the Imperial College of Science and Technology at the University of London. In 1999, he completed the Stanford Executive Programme at Stanford University.

Mr Lam is married with two sons.