圖片
| 繁體中文 | 簡體中文 |
 
| 貿發局新聞及演辭 | 聯絡我們 |
圖片
貿發局服務
圖示 拓展銷售渠道
圖示 提供商貿配對
圖示 搜羅市場信息
圖示 中小企業發展
圖示 掌握網上優勢
聯絡貿發局
圖示 電話查詢
圖示 面談
圖示 傳真或互聯網
圖示 資料登記
 
貿發局簡介
圖示 貿發局新聞及演辭
圖示 宗旨
圖示 理事會
圖示 總裁級職員
圖示 機構圖表
圖示 全球辦事處網絡
圖示 業務計劃
圖示 年報
圖示 貿發局網上廣播站
圖示 香港會議展覽中心
圖示 招聘
相關網站連結
圖示 貿發網 hktdc.com
圖示 商機為您創電子報
圖示 環球香港商業協會聯盟
圖示 會展擴建
 
貿發局主頁 / 貿發局簡介 / 總裁級職員
總裁級職員
  周啟良 - 副總裁

bullet
周啟良
 

香港貿易發展局是專責推廣香港對外貿易的法定機構。周啟良先生是本局的副總裁。

周先生於1984年加入香港貿易發展局之前,於銀行界工作。在貿發局服務的二十五年間,周先生曾參與不同類別的貿易拓展活動,尤其專注中國內地市場的貿易推廣工作。在1986至1988年間,周先生先後被派駐貿發局駐北京和上海辦事處,負責推動內地與香港商貿往來,當中包括在中國內地舉辦香港貿易展覽會,以及在多個內地主要的貿易展覽會籌辦香港館等。

1997至2007年中,周先生出任貿發局展覽事務部和展覽服務部主管。在其領導下,貿發局的展覽會數目與規模不斷擴大。現時貿發局每年於香港舉辦的國際貿易展覽會多達31項,且在全球享負盛名 -- 其中八項的規模為亞洲之最,三項更為全球之冠。

2004年,周先生亦主理貿易刊物出版的工作,監督貿發局每年出版的14本產品雜誌和32本特刊。 2006年,周先生更主理貿發局的電子商貿工作,憑茈L在展覽及刊物出版的豐富經驗,將《貿發網》打造成一個集商貿資訊、電子採購及網上展覽會於一身的多功能網上商貿平台。

2007年至2009年,周先生主管製造及服務業拓展部,負責制定推廣策略,並策劃貿發局於中國內地及海外舉行的商貿推廣活動,每年超過200項,藉此加強香港作為亞洲採購中心及服務平台的角色,並協助港商掌握全球商機。 此外,周先生也掌管貿發局的設計廊,透過在香港的三個零售點和新增的北京店,推廣香港優質創新的產品。

2010年1月4日起,周先生出任香港貿發局副總裁。

Photo
| English | Traditional Chinese | Simplified Chinese |
 
| For overseas users | News & speeches | Contact us |
Photo
How we can help
Icon Marketing Opportunities
Icon Business Matching
Icon Market Intelligence
Icon SME Development
Icon TDC Cyber Platform
Customer Service
Icon By Phone
Icon In Person
Icon By Fax or Online
Icon Register with us
 
Who We Are
Icon TDC News & Speeches
Icon Our Mission
Icon The Council
Icon Directorate
Icon Organisation Charts
Icon Global Network
Icon Annual Plan
Icon Annual Report
Icon Corporate Webcasts
Icon Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre
Icon Recruitment
Coporate Links
Icon hktdc.com
Icon Federation of HK Business Associations Worldwide
Icon HKCEC Expansion
 
 
TDC Home / Who we are / Directorate
Directorate
 

Benjamin Chau - Deputy Executive Director

bullet
Benjamin Chau
 

Benjamin Chau Kai-Leung is a Deputy Executive Director of the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC), the statutory organisation responsible for promoting Hong Kong's external trade.

Mr Chau was a banker before joining the HKTDC in 1984. In a career spanning more than 25 years, he has been involved in a great variety of trade promotion activities, specialising in China trade promotion. He worked in the HKTDC's Beijing and Shanghai branch offices from 1986 to 1988, and has organised numerous Hong Kong pavilions and exhibitions on the Chinese mainland.

Mr Chau led the HKTDC's Exhibitions and Exhibition Services divisions from 1997 until mid-2007, building the HKTDC's fair portfolio to 31 annual exhibitions. Under his leadership, eight HKTDC trade fairs are now the largest of their kind in Asia and three have become the world's largest.

In 2004, Mr Chau was also appointed to head the HKTDC's Trade Publications Department, which publishes 14 trade magazines and more than 30 supplements a year. In 2006, the E-Commerce Department was added to his portfolio, to better integrate the HKTDC's exhibitions, publications and online marketplace.

From 2007 to 2009, Mr Chau oversaw both the Product Promotion and Service Promotion Divisions, spearheading the HKTDC's manufacturing and service industries' promotions on the mainland and overseas. The extensive programme includes more than 200 projects a year designed to enhance Hong Kong's role as Asia's leading sourcing centre and to help Hong Kong companies tap into business opportunities around the world. During this period, Mr Chau also oversaw the HKTDC's Design Gallery. With four retail outlets, including one in Beijing, Design Gallery promotes Hong Kong designers and creative excellence in product design.

Mr Chau assumed the office of Deputy Executive Director on 4 January 2010.