Hong Kong Members
Mr Victor LL Chu
Chairman & CEO
First Eastern Investment Group


The Honourable Mrs Laura Cha, GBM, GBS, JP
Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing Ltd
Dr Christopher Cheng, GBS, OBE, JP
Wing Tai Properties Ltd
Mr Oscar Chow
Managing Director
Polaris Holdings Ltd
Non-Executive Director
Chevalier International Holdings Ltd
Mr William G Doo, Jr
Fung Seng Enterprises Holdings Ltd
Ms Margaret Fong
Executive Director
Hong Kong Trade Development Council
Dr Fu Yuning
China Resources (Holdings) Company Ltd
Mr Daniel R Fung, SBS, QC, SC, JP
UNDP Peace and Development Foundation  
Ms Sabrina W Fung
Group Managing Director
Fung Retailing Ltd
Mr Horst F Geicke
Founding Partner
Dr Aron Harilela, JP
CEO and Chairman
Harilela Hotels Ltd
Mr Hans Michael Jebsen, BBS
Jebsen Group
Mr Lincoln Leong
Chief Executive Officer
MTR Corporation Ltd
Mr Brian Li, MA (Cantab), MBA, FCA, JP
Executive Director & Deputy Chief Executive
The Bank of East Asia, Limited
Dr Liu Olin
Managing Director for Research and Strategy
Huatai Asset Management Company
Mr Paulo Pong
Founder and Managing Director
Altaya Group International Ltd
Co-Founder and Director
Classified Group
Mr James Riley
Group Chief Executive
Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group Ltd
Ms Edith Shih
Chairman, Company Secretaries Panel and Council Member
The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries
Mr James E Thompson, GBS
Chairman and Founder
Crown Worldwide Group
Mr Jean-Pascal Tricoire
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Schneider Electric


Ms Winsome Chan
Senior Manager, Belt and Road & External Relations
Hong Kong Trade Development Council